Nominations for 2024 Calvary Council and Committees

Note: These nominations are temporary until a possible council structure is adopted. If adopted or not, new nominations will be forthcoming.

Council

<u>At Large Council Members</u> <u>Specified Council Members</u>

Barbara Carter Jim Comstock, Chair Nominating
Corry Doty Beth Dickinson, Chair Staff Relations
Allie Aoyagi Natalie Ralston, Chair Stewardship

David Peterson Bill Warren, Chair Resource Management Bill Ponikvar

Ryan Robinson <u>Council/Church Officers</u>
Christine Zeiler Erin Gangloff, Moderator

Judy Griswold, Secretary
Cindy Ponikvar, Treasurer

Committees

Nominating Resource Management

Jim Comstock, Chair Bill Warren, Chair

Margie Jonell Cory Crile
Marie Dykes Ken DeHate

Ian Fletcher
Finance
Bill Leonard
Cindy Ponikvar, Church Treasurer
Tom Madden

Nancy Chick Diane Newcom
Kevin Jonell Topher Palmisano

Vonda Liming, Memorials Coordinator

Del Walker <u>Staff Relations</u>
Beth Dickinson, Chair

Stewardship Larry Dávila

Natalie Ralston, Chair Linda Fischer
Mimi Leonard Nancy Johnson

Estela Schweissing Debbie Rohrer

Kent Shira Susan Wirt